This guy is brilliant! Kudos to Richard Dunn.

I especially loved the part where he touched the hand portion of the women restroom stencil. I know that authors, bloggers, poets, musicians, artists, etc. must be creative to come up with their next big masterpiece, but to be sitting all alone in an airport silent terminal, dead of night and think, “Ooh! I’m going to make a one-man music video!” is awesome!

Richard’s humor is killer. I almost fell out of my chair when I saw him touch the wall stencil’s hand, not to mention the flashes of him on various desks, staggering exhausted against the walking pathway, spinning with his iPhone, and crying into the intercom. And that poor turtle! I hope the guy was lip syncing. The turtle had enough problems with cracking and almost falling apart already.

I’m not a frequent flier. In fact, I try to steer clear of planes if at all possible due to motion sickness (and yes, for those of you that actually know me, I was in the Navy, and no, I don’t want to talk about that…), but if I were to ever dare set foot on a plane again, I hope to be placed near this gentlemen if for no other reason than the comedic opportunities and banter alone. Well done Richard Dunn! Well Dunn! 😉

