Typically my interest run more comedic in nature. I don’t normally fall into the trap of the sappy and heartwarming. A sick puppy pic? I run the other way! (I already have 2 Fiddler Crabs, 2 Neon Tetras, 1 Fox Squirrel (rescue), and 1 Lab/Husky mix.) I refuse to be sucked in! I will not force my husband to allow me take in yet another critter therefore I tend to shy away from all the lovey-dovey gooey-eye tear-jerking stories. I thought I was safe when I saw this on my Facebook news feed. How could I possibly go wrong with a video clip of two preteens singing on Britain’s Got Talent, right? Wrong!

Watch and see for yourself. That is if you don’t mind tears. I think I might have even seen a tear leak from Simon Cowell’s eye as he gave them a standing ovation…. I’m almost certain there was a slight glisten….

